Amazon FAIL the saga continues

Chat Close WindowSound You are now connected to Shubhankar from Amazon.com Me:Do you have access to my previous chat history? Shubhankar:Hello, my name is Shubhankar. I’m here to help you today. Yes. Could you please tell me your issue. I will be happy to help you. Me:Downloading an email attachment Shubhankar:Could you please provide me the link? Me:I am not sure what you mean I am sure you are a nice person but you can not help me. What I need from you is for you to contact someone who can help me. If yo give me 3 minutes to type I qill explain. Shubhankar:Roger, I have read your previous chat conversation and as I understand that you received an attachment and you want to open on your kindle device but you are getting an error. Right? Me:Btw I have been an IT professional for 50+ years and write programs including for the Fire. This is a programming issue, not a customer service issue Yes Let me walk you through it. If you don’t understand stop me. Waiting for an OK from you. I am
http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/SailboatRacing-Rebootusa60493/~3/3e-OZ3zxJGA/amazon-fail-saga-continues.html

Leave a Reply

