Cats and Possession!

I realized this post could go several ways. But no, XO is not devil spawn. Nor to my knowledge does hw have the heritage of a temple cat. But he is both a very cuddly and possessive cat. He likes to cuddle next to me when I am sleeping. He tucks himself in against my chest. What I find interesting is he always has at least one paw on top of me. It I change and put my hand on top he immediately restores his paw on top! Fair winds and following seas 🙂
http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/SailboatRacing-Rebootusa60493/~3/1KMJdFkqT0s/cats-and-possession.html

Leave a Reply

